I'm a mentally ill person raising another mentally ill person. With chickens.

Today I am out of sorts and tired and I don’t really know why. So please enjoy this video of my dog. If I could get even a tiny bit of Roxy’s enthusiasm about going places, I’d be unstoppable. Alas, inertia, my arch-nemesis has reared its ugly head and I am in my recliner again. Sigh.

I do want to give a big thank you to the people who have read and liked my posts and even started following me. We’re getting closer to the end of November and I haven’t missed a day yet, and I know that I keep going because there are people reading. So, thanks very much! It means a lot to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

